DJ Platterpush & Codeks – Planet of the Misfits LP

Original price was: $40.Current price is: $36.

In stock

Categories: ,


This nine track vinyl/digital release features some serious international heavy hitters such as the legendary Percee P, REKS , Mad Squablz , KID Vishis , Blueprint (Soul Position), Res One, Lotek & Joe Snow. Plus some of the country’s finest and most heralded wordsmiths, including: Muph (Daniel Young), Dialectrix, Joe New, P.Smurf, Ragga Army and the young guns Talakai , Hammy., Wise Guy & Mouna Stone, who have been making some major waves in the scene of late.

Cover art by Scott Nagy.

Additional information

Weight 200 g
Dimensions 32 × 0.1 × 32 cm


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “DJ Platterpush & Codeks – Planet of the Misfits LP”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *